Your Librarian |
Betsy Hopkins
Chat requires JavaScript.
Contact Info:
(801) 422-6777
2322 HBLL
Send Email
Subjects:
Nursing, Physiology, Developmental Biology, Biology 100
(801) 422-6777
2322 HBLL
Send Email
Subjects:
Nursing, Physiology, Developmental Biology, Biology 100
Tell Me What You Think
Study Instruments
Search here to find questionnaires and other instruments for your research.
- Health and Psychosocial Instruments (EBSCO)
Provides information about unpublished behavioral tests and measurement instruments. - Tests in Print (EBSCO)
Provides information about commercially available tests that are currently in print in English. - Mental Measurements Yearbook
Provides comprehensive guides to over 2,000 published testing instruments. - ETS Test Collection Database
Tests from the Educational Testing Service. BYU has microfiche copies of some of these tests.
Publishing Resources
- BYU Scholars Archive
Deposit your publications in Scholars Archive to increase their visibility on the web. - Web of Science
Use Web of Science to find your times cited rates and to use other powerful analysis tools. - Ulrichsweb
Use Ulrichsweb to identify and learn about journals to publish in. Includes where the journal is indexed and whether it is peer reviewed. - Journal Citation Reports
Use this database to find impact factors and other statistical measures for over 7,000 journals in science and the social sciences.
For Additional Citation Searching
Google Scholar also tracks citation rates. These are not as reliable as Web of Science, but you can confirm the numbers by following the links. Enter your name to find articles, and look for the "Cited By" link. Let me know if you have any questions.
(search results open in a new window)
Want the library to buy a book or journal?
Contact Betsy with requests.
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait