Unscripted streaming demonstration videos for teaching and learning psychotherapy techniques. Produced by the American Psychological Association, APA PsychTherapy covers authentic therapy sessions featuring known therapists.
An art history research service consisting of five related databases: ReView - Contains the full text of a wide range of International Art and Architecture journals published between the 1860s and the 1930s; Arts + Architecture Profiles - Contains biographical data on nearly 45,000 artists, architects, designers and craftspeople; Design Abstracts Retrospective - Contains abstracts of articles and an index of images in design journals published between 1900-1986; Research Sources: 1: British & Irish Architecture and Decorative and Applied Arts 1850s to the 1930s - This is an ongoing project to digitize every book, exhibition catalogue, pamphlet and conference paper, as well as much of the journal literature published in Britain and Ireland during the late nineteenth century and early years of the twentieth century; Research Sources: 2. The Poster - Contains extensive research data on the history of the Poster.
Nationwide real estate listings and sales data since 2007. Price, tax, and physical description data available for over 45 million Multiple Listing Service (MLS) sales in the United States.
Full-text journal articles published by major South Korean research institutions. There are over 1900 journal titles and more than 1.9 million Korean articles included. Some resources are available in English.
In addition to providing entries on important themes, subjects and personages in Islam generally, Encyclopaedia Islamica Online offers the Western reader an opportunity to appreciate the various dimensions of Shiʿi Islam, the Persian contribution to Islamic civilization, and the spiritual dimensions of the Islamic tradition.
More than 2,000 Harvard Business School (HBR) case studies supported by readings covering foundational concepts, theories, and frameworks essential for business studies.
Primary sources and full-text archival material on Korean history, literature, medicine, religion, etc. and reference works and such as dictionaries and encyclopedias.
Sage Video showcases highly relevant educational video across key social, behavioral, and health science disciplines including Business & Management, Counselling & Psychotherapy, Criminology & Criminal Justice, Education, Leadership, Media, Communication & Cultural Studies, Nursing, Political Science & International Relations, Psychology, Social Justice, Social Work, and Sociology.
