Databases
BYU Library Databases
-
American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies (ABSEES) (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
-
U.S. Intelligence on Europe, 1945-1995 (Brill) This link opens in a new window
-
International Medieval Bibliography This link opens in a new window
-
Mapping the World (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Archives/Libraries
WWI - Holocaust - Jewish Studies
-
First World War Portal This link opens in a new window
-
Oral History Online (ASP) This link opens in a new window
-
Shoah Visual History Archive This link opens in a new window
-
Holocaust Collection on Fold3 This link opens in a new window
-
Post War Europe: Refugees, Exile and Resettlement, 1945-1950 (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Genealogy / Immigration Books
-
Croatians from Dalmatia and Montenegrin Serbs in the West and South, 1800-1900 byCall Number: E 184 .C93 E82 1971Publication Date: 1971
-
Historical Books
-
Montenegro: A Modern History
by
Call Number: DR 1835 .M67x 2009ISBN: 9781845117108Publication Date: 2008-11-30 -
Balkan Anschluss: The annexation of Montenegro and the creation of the common South Slavic state
by
Call Number: DR 1835 .P38 2007ISBN: 9781557534651Publication Date: 2007-12-01
Language Books
-
Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian
by
Call Number: PG 1229 .A44 2006ISBN: 9780299211943Publication Date: 2006-06-30 -
Colloquial Serbian
by
Call Number: PG 1239.5 .E5 H298 2005ISBN: 0415348927Publication Date: 2005-12-27 -
Serbian-English/English-Serbian Dictionary and Phrasebook
by
Call Number: PG 1376 .A947 2004ISBN: 0781810493Publication Date: 2004-08-01
