Databases
BYU Library Databases
-
American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies (ABSEES) (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
-
U.S. Intelligence on Europe, 1945-1995 (Brill) This link opens in a new window
-
International Medieval Bibliography This link opens in a new window
-
Mapping the World (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Archives/Libraries
WWI - Holocaust - Jewish Studies
-
First World War Portal This link opens in a new window
-
Oral History Online (ASP) This link opens in a new window
-
Shoah Visual History Archive This link opens in a new window
-
Holocaust Collection on Fold3 This link opens in a new window
-
Post War Europe: Refugees, Exile and Resettlement, 1945-1950 (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Journals / Articles
-
Pilgrimage to Old-Serbia - Ancient churches and modern schools. byCall Number: Bound Within: AP 4 .G6 vol. 6 1865Publication Date: 1865
-
Genealogy / Immigration Books
-
The Family Tree Historical Maps Book - Europe
by
Call Number: G 1796 .S1 D6 2015ISBN: 1440342040Publication Date: 2015-04-13 -
Genealogy as Identity of Self: A Case Study from Rural Serbia byCall Number: CS 2 .W67x vol.7 no.520Publication Date: 1980
-
What is Yugoslavia? Tracing family histories in Serbia, Croatia, Macedonia, Slovenia, and Voivodina byCall Number: CS 2 .W67x vol.7 no.530Publication Date: 1980
-
Serbs in the United States and Canada - A comprehensive bibliography byCall Number: E 184 .S5 X34Publication Date: 1977
-
Croatians from Dalmatia and Montenegrin Serbs in the West and South, 1800-1900 byCall Number: E 184 .C93 E82 1971Publication Date: 1971
Historical Books
-
A Concise History of Serbia
by
Call Number: DR 1965 .D58 2023ISBN: 9781107028388Publication Date: 2023-01-26 -
-
-
-
Voices in the Shadows
by
Call Number: PG 1404.9 .W65 H39 2000ISBN: 9639116629Publication Date: 1999-09-01
Language Books
-
Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian
by
Call Number: PG 1229 .A44 2006ISBN: 9780299211943Publication Date: 2006-06-30 -
Colloquial Serbian
by
Call Number: PG 1239.5 .E5 H298 2005ISBN: 0415348927Publication Date: 2005-12-27 -
Serbian-English/English-Serbian Dictionary and Phrasebook
by
Call Number: PG 1376 .A947 2004ISBN: 0781810493Publication Date: 2004-08-01 -
-
Old Church Slavonic Grammar
by
Call Number: PG 619 .L8 2001ISBN: 3110162849Publication Date: 2001-08-31
