Databases
BYU Library Databases
-
American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies (ABSEES) (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
-
U.S. Intelligence on Europe, 1945-1995 (Brill) This link opens in a new window
-
International Medieval Bibliography This link opens in a new window
-
Mapping the World (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Archives/Libraries
WWI - Holocaust - Jewish Studies
-
First World War Portal This link opens in a new window
-
Oral History Online (ASP) This link opens in a new window
-
Shoah Visual History Archive This link opens in a new window
-
Holocaust Collection on Fold3 This link opens in a new window
-
Post War Europe: Refugees, Exile and Resettlement, 1945-1950 (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Journals / Articles
Genealogy / Immigration Books
-
The Family Tree Historical Maps Book - Europe
by
Call Number: G 1796 .S1 D6 2015ISBN: 1440342040Publication Date: 2015-04-13 -
Genealogy as Identity of Self: A Case Study from Rural Serbia byCall Number: CS 2 .W67x vol.7 no.520Publication Date: 1980
-
What is Yugoslavia? Tracing family histories in Serbia, Croatia, Macedonia, Slovenia, and Voivodina byCall Number: CS 2 .W67x vol.7 no.530Publication Date: 1980
-
Yugoslavian Oral Genealogies and Official Records: An Approach to Their Combined Use byCall Number: CS 2 .W67x vol.7 no.526Publication Date: 1980
-
Tracing ancestry in Yugoslavia. Part I, Research in Yugoslavia. byCall Number: CS 2 .W669x 1969 vol.4Publication Date: 1969
-
A Guide and Bibliography to Research on Yugoslavsa in the United States and Canada byCall Number: E 184 .Y7 X83ISBN: 0918660076Publication Date: 1978-01-01
-
Bibliography of Sources on Yugoslavia byCall Number: DR 1203 .X1 M38ISBN: 0918660130Publication Date: 1981-06-01
-
Bibliography of Sources on the Region of Former Yugoslavia
by
Call Number: DR 1214 .X1 M388 1998ISBN: 0880334029Publication Date: 1999-01-11 -
South Slavs in Michigan
by
Call Number: F 575 .S6 C48 2003ISBN: 0870136437Publication Date: 2003-07-31 -
The South Slavs in Utah: A Social History
by
Call Number: F 835 .Y7 S84 1975ISBN: 0882473107Publication Date: 1974-01-01 -
-
South slav settlements in Utah, 1890-1935 byCall Number: F 821 .U92 vol.43 no.2Publication Date: 1975
-
South Slavic Immigration in America
by
Call Number: E 184 .S6 P73ISBN: 0805784136Publication Date: 1978-03-01 -
Slavic Americans: A Study Guide and Source Book byCall Number: E 184 .S6 S8ISBN: 0882474855Publication Date: 1977-01-01
-
Historical Books
-
The Balkans: A Short History
by
Call Number: DR 36 .M39 2000ISBN: 0679640878Publication Date: 2000-11-14 -
The Balkans: From Constantinople to Communism
by
Call Number: DR 36 .H87 2002ISBN: 0312217366Publication Date: 2002-03-15 -
Blank pages of the Holocaust Gypsies in Yugoslavia during World War II byCall Number: 378.2 J538 2004Publication Date: 2004
-
-
Yugoslavia: A concise history
by
Call Number: DR 1246 .B464 2001ISBN: 0333792416Publication Date: 2001-10-10
