- PsycTESTS (EBSCO) Tutorial
PsycTESTS, produced by the American Psychological Association (APA), serves as a repository for the full text of psychological tests and measures as well as a source of structured information about tests of relevance to psychologists and professionals in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work. PsycTESTS contains over 6,000 Master Profiles and nearly 4,500 instances of actual tests or test items. Coverage dates from 1910 to the present.
- Health & Psychosocial Instruments (EBSCO) Tutorial
Health and Psychosocial Instruments is a comprehensive bibliographic database providing information about behavioral measurement instruments. Information in the database is abstracted from hundreds of leading journals covering health sciences and psychosocial sciences. Coverage dates from 1910 to the present.
- ETS Test Collection Database
This database contains over 25,000 tests and other measurement devices from the early 1900s to the present. Each entry includes information on the test availability, author, and abstract (if available). BYU has microfiche copies of some of these tests.
- Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print (EBSCO) Tutorial
Mental Measurements Yearbook provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments. The mental Measurements Yearbook contains information essential for a complete evaluation of test products within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership. Tests in Print serves as a comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language.
- PsycINFO (EBSCO) Tutorial
Watch the above tutorial to learn how to use PsycINFO to find tests and measures.