ATLA Religion Database (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowAlternate title: American Theological Library Association (ATLA) Religion Database (EBSCO). A Religious Studies database. This database produced by the American Theological Library Association includes information on topics such as biblical studies, world religions, church history, and religion in social issues. References come from more than 600 journals and other sources and are in 35 languages. Includes several Mormon journals. Coverage is from 1949 to the present.
Religion and Philosophy Collection (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowReligion and Philosophy Collection is a comprehensive database covering such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. This database offers more than 300 full text journals, including more than 250 peer-reviewed titles, making it an essential tool for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies. In addition to the full text, indexing and abstracts are provided for all journals in the database. he majority of full text titles are available in native (searchable) PDF, or scanned-in-color. Full text information in this database dates as far back as 1975.
MLA International Bibliography (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowMLA International Bibliography offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books, book chapters and dissertations about literature, language, linguistics and folklore. Produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), the electronic version of the bibliography dates back to the 1920s and contains over 1.8 million citations from more than 4,400 journals & series, and 1,000 book publishers.
