It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Arts & Humanities Career Guide: Company Information
Business Source Premier - Enhanced Business Searching (EBSCO)This alternative search interface for the Business Source Premier database makes it easier to find company and industry profiles, country reports, and market research reports. Unlike the traditional interface, it does not allow for searching across multiple EBSCO databases simultaneously.
NO systematic downloading. Use of the database is for personal, non-commercial use only.
FactivaGlobal news and business information service including Dow Jones and Reuters newswires, The Wall Street Journal, and thousands of other national and international newspapers in multiple languages. Also provides financial market data and company information.
GuideStarGuideStar provides data on every IRS registered non-profit organization. Discover the mission, legitimacy, impact, reputation, finances, programs, transparency, and governance of over 1.8 million nonprofit organizations.
Glassdoor - Company Salaries and ReviewsA comprehensive career resource with information on thousands of companies. Glassdoor includes salary and bonuses and details for specific jobs at specific companies, as well as actual interview questions and hiring process details. Also included are reviews written by employees that highlight the pro's and con's of working for a particular employer.
IBIS WorldReports on over 1,000 industries: size, barriers to entry, segmentation, cost structures, etc.
International Directory of Company HistoriesProvides histories of companies that are a leading influence in a particular industry or geographic location. For students, job candidates, business executives, historians and investors.
PrivCoPrivCo is the premiere source for business and financial data on major, non-publicly traded corporations, including family owned, private equity owned, venture backed, and international unlisted companies. First-time users must create a username.
Vault Online Career LibraryRequires free registration. Vault.com provides in-depth intelligence on what its really like to work within an industry, company, or professionand how to position yourself to launch and build the career you want. Vault is best known for its influential rankings, ratings, and reviews on thousands of top employers and hundreds of internship programs. Vault Guidebooks cover a broad range of disciplines and include industry guides, employer rankings, and job seeking skills.