Skip to main content

British Romanticism: Reference

Patria Wright, Contributor

Reference

British Romantic Novelists, 1789-1832   HUM REF PN 451 .A6 vol.116

British Romantic Poets, 1789-1832. First series  HUM REF PN 451 .A6 vol.93

British Romantic Poets, 1789-1832. Second series  HUM REF PN 451 .A6 vol.96

British Romantic Prose Writers, 1789-1832. First series  HUM REF PN 451 .A6 vol.107

British Romantic Prose Writers, 1789-1832. Second series  HUM REF PN 451 .A6 vol.110

Encyclopedia of the Romantic Era, 1760-1850  HUM REF NX 452.5 .R64 E53 2004 vol. 1

The Encyclopedia of Romanticism : Culture in Britain, 1780s-1830s  HUM REF DA 529 .E53 1992

English Literature--Romanticism to 1945  HUM REF PN 524 .M35x vol.2

English Romantic Poetry, 1800-1835 : a Guide to Information Sources  HUM REF PR 590 .X1 R46

The English Romantic Poets : a Review of Research and Criticism 4th ed.  HUM REF PR 590 .E5 1985

The English Romantic Poets & Essayists; a Review of Research and Criticism Rev. ed.   HUM REF PR 590 .H6 1966

Keats, Shelley, Byron, Hunt, and Their Circles : a Bibliography  PR 457 .X1 H37

Literature of the Romantic Period : a Bibliographical Guide  HUM REF PR 457 .X1 L58 1998

An Oxford Companion to the Romantic Age : British Culture, 1776-1832  Print at HUM REF DA 533 .O94x 1999

Romantic Poetry by Women : a Bibliography, 1770-1835  HUM REF PR 508 .W6 X65 1993

Romantic Poets and Prose Writers  HUM REF PR 457 .X1 F65

General Reference:

Oxford English Dictionary Online

Dictionary of Literary Biography

The Oxford Encyclopedia of British Literature

Oxford Companion to English Literature

Bibliography Managers

Use one of these tools to import references of books, articles, and websites into folders and keep them organized.  Create in-text citations and format your bibliography for your paper too.


 

Get Zotero