Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases with Scholarly Journals
Business Source Premier (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
The premier database for scholarship in most business disciplines.
ProQuest Business Collection This link opens in a new window
Broad coverage of business, economics, and many other disciplines.
Gale Business Collection This link opens in a new window
Another collection of business, trade, and news publications.
Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI): Web of Science This link opens in a new window
A favorite with faculty, SSCI is a multidisciplinary index with citation analysis capabilities.
Scopus (Elsevier) This link opens in a new window
A competitor to SSCI, with even greater coverage.
Academic OneFile (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Peer-reviewed full-text scholarly content across the academic disciplines.
APA PsycInfo (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Behavioral sciences covering a variety of topics, including finance, marketing, economics, and organizational behavior.
Risk Abstracts (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
EconLit (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
The premier index of economic literature, produced by the American Economic Association.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
An archive of key journals. Not the best tool for finding current research.
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
Vast, multidisciplinary, and familiar. Quick when searching for a specific title, but often less efficient when searching on topics.
Find a Journal
Find a Book
Find a Database
Bibliographic utilities can help you gather, organize, and store your research. They can also create bibliographies in a variety of citation styles.