Journal Citation ReportsThis link opens in a new window2002-present. JCR presents quantifiable statistical citation data that provides a systematic, objective way to evaluate the world's leading journals and their impact and influence in the global research community. Covers more than 7,000 of the world's most highly cited, peer-reviewed journals in approximately 200 disciplines. Includes Science Edition and Social Science Edition.
Science Citation Index (SCI): Web of ScienceThis link opens in a new windowThe Web of Science accesses the Science Citation Index (SCI), Social Science Citation Index (SSCI), and Arts and Humanitites Citation Index (AHCI) databases, gathered from over 8,500 scholarly journals. Searches for records by topic, author, source title, author address, cited author, citedwork, cited year can be performed separately or combined. Articles are linked to other articles of the same topic.
Scopus (Elsevier)This link opens in a new windowScopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.
Journal Information
Cabell's DirectoriesThis link opens in a new windowCabell's Directories includes directories for the following areas: * Accounting * Economics and Finance * Management * Marketing * Curriculum and Methods * Educational Psychology and Administration * Psychology The goal of these directories is to help professors, graduate students and researchers to publish their manuscripts. To achieve this goal the Cabell's strives to maintain current information on the addresses, phone, fax, e-mail and websites for a large number of journals. Also, Cabell's seeks to provide information on publication guidelines, review information and circulation data.
Sherpa/RomeoUse this site to find copyright and author's rights information for scientific journals.
UlrichswebThis link opens in a new windowUlrichsweb is the online version of Ulrich's Periodical Directory. It contains a quarter-million records (journals, newsletters, newspapers, etc.) that are published world-wide. Each record provides publishing information, price, state date, where it is indexed, email links, etc. Updated daily.
You can email me or click on "Schedule an Appointment". I am often available on short notice. Please feel free to text me at 801-362-9427 to ask about my immediate availability to assist you with your research questions.
