Alternate title: American Society of Civil Engineers Research Library. The ASCE Research Library is a comprehensive online tool for locating articles of interest across all disciplines of civil engineering. The Research Library provides you with unprecedented access to more than 73,000 full-text papers from ASCE Journals and Proceedings.

1969+ Provides indexing and abstracts of the world's engineering literature in all fields of engineering. The database includes journal articles, conference papers and technical reports. Sources for the records are from over five thousand journals, conference proceedings and reports. As of the year 2000 there are over five million records in Compendex. Updated weekly.

Covers the world literature pertaining to technological and engineering aspects of air and water quality, environmental safety, and energy production. More than 700 primary journals are thoroughly indexed and abstracted. Over 2,500 additional sources, including monographs and conference proceedings, are also monitored for relevant articles.

A leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and scholarly content.

The Web of Science accesses the Science Citation Index (SCI), Social Science Citation Index (SSCI), and Arts and Humanitites Citation Index (AHCI) databases, gathered from over 8,500 scholarly journals. Searches for records by topic, author, source title, author address, cited author, citedwork, cited year can be performed separately or combined. Articles are linked to other articles of the same topic.

Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.

GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources) offers authoritative content on the development of emerging green technologies and discusses issues on the environment, sustainability and more.

The ASME Digital Library is ASME's primary repository of current and archival literature featuring ASME's Transaction Journals. To view what is currently available, use the tabs at the top of the page to navigate to the publication of your choice, then click on the "Available Volume List." Our subscription includes the journals but not the other content.

Alternate title: Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. (IEEE) Xplore. 1988+ IEEE Xplore indexes and provides full-text access to all IEEE journals, conferences, and standards. All IEE journals and conferences are also included.