Art & Architecture Source (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowArt Source covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. Providing over 600 full-text journals, more than 220 full-text books, and a collection of over 63,0000 images, it is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers.
ARTbibliographies Modern (ProQuest)This link opens in a new windowIndexes abstracts of articles covering visual arts in the 20th century to present. Coverage is from 1974 to the present.
Avery Index to Architecture (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowCoverage of international scholarly and popular periodical literature, professional associations, US state and regional publications, and major serial publications on architecture, design, archaeology, city and urban planning, interior design, and preservation. Indexes from the 1930s (with selective coverage dating back to the 1860s) to the present.
Design and Applied Arts Index (ProQuest)This link opens in a new window1973+ Indexes and abstracts information in design, design-related and photography journals. Includes articles, news items, conference and seminar reports, book reviews, videos, films, exhibitions and illustration. Also includes links to design sites on the Internet. Updated quarterly.
Academic Search Ultimate (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowThis multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 10,000 journals, including over 9,000 peer-reviewed titles. Academic Search Ultimate offers access to resources cited in key subject indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, womens studies, zoology and more.
MLA International Bibliography (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowMLA International Bibliography offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books, book chapters and dissertations about literature, language, linguistics and folklore. Produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), the electronic version of the bibliography dates back to the 1920s and contains over 1.8 million citations from more than 4,400 journals & series, and 1,000 book publishers.
Humanities Source (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowThe collection includes full text for more than 1,400 journals, with citations to over 3.5 million articles, including book reviews. Coverage in Humanities Source includes worldwide content pertaining to literary, scholarly and creative thought.
