An intuitive and comprehensive business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos, and more.

Business Source Ultimate is a collection of popular business magazines, scholarly journals, and trade publications, including the Harvard Business Review. Business Source Premier covers accounting, banking, finance, international business, management, marketing, real estate, regional studies, sales, trade and technology.

This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 10,000 journals, including over 9,000 peer-reviewed titles. Academic Search Ultimate offers access to resources cited in key subject indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, womens studies, zoology and more.

Includes Communication & Mass Media Complete. Provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communications and mass media. Offers full text for over 600 titles and contains citation coverage for additional sources.

Indexes and abstracts over one million journal, book chapters, books, dissertations, and technical reports in 2,000 journals from over 50 countries in the field of psychology and the psychological aspects of related disciplines, such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business, and law. PsychInfo is provided by the American Psychological Association.

This database provides coverage of nearly 550 full text journals, including more than 500 peer-reviewed titles. Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. Nearly every full text title included in this database is indexed in PsycINFO. This database is updated daily via EBSCOhost.

PsycARTICLES includes full-text articles from journals published by American Psychological Association and allied organizations. All journals included in PsychArticles are indexed in PsycINFO.