ProQuest One BusinessThis link opens in a new windowAn intuitive and comprehensive business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos, and more.
Business Source Ultimate (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowBusiness Source Ultimate is a collection of popular business magazines, scholarly journals, and trade publications, including the Harvard Business Review. Business Source Premier covers accounting, banking, finance, international business, management, marketing, real estate, regional studies, sales, trade and technology.
FactivaThis link opens in a new windowGlobal news and business information service including Dow Jones and Reuters newswires, The Wall Street Journal, and thousands of other national and international newspapers in multiple languages. Also provides financial market data and company information.
No Systematic Downloading. Factiva may not be used for data mining, text mining, or trend analysis functions.
Gale Business CollectionThis link opens in a new windowProvides coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through business and trade publications, complemented by a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.
Gale Business Economics & Theory CollectionThis link opens in a new windowProvides access to academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics and related fields. The database has an emphasis on titles indexed in the American Economic Association's EconLit bibliography.
Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI): Web of ScienceThis link opens in a new windowThe Web of Science accesses the Science Citation Index (SCI), Social Science Citation Index (SSCI), and Arts and Humanitites Citation Index (AHCI) databases, gathered from over 8,500 scholarly journals. Searches for records by topic, author, source title, author address, cited author, citedwork, cited year can be performed separately or combined. Articles are linked to other articles of the same topic.
ABI/INFORM (ProQuest)This link opens in a new windowScholarly, news, and trade publications in all fields of business. Includes ABI/INFORM Dateline, Global, Trade & Industry, Accounting & Tax resources, and the Wall Street Journal. General coverage ranges from 1971 to the present.
Psychology/Behavioral Databases
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowThis database provides coverage of nearly 550 full text journals, including more than 500 peer-reviewed titles. Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. Nearly every full text title included in this database is indexed in PsycINFO. This database is updated daily via EBSCOhost.
APA PsycInfo (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowIndexes and abstracts over one million journal, book chapters, books, dissertations, and technical reports in 2,000 journals from over 50 countries in the field of psychology and the psychological aspects of related disciplines, such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business, and law. PsychInfo is provided by the American Psychological Association.
APA PsycArticles (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowPsycARTICLES includes full-text articles from journals published by American Psychological Association and allied organizations. All journals included in PsychArticles are indexed in PsycINFO.
APA PsycBooks (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowPsycBook includes full text books from APA publications and archival works from other publishers, chapters from authored volumes and the Encyclopedia of Psychology. Items in PsychBooks are searchable through the Lee Library Catalog and in PsycINFO.
ProQuest Social Sciences Premium CollectionThis link opens in a new windowThis collection provides access to databases covering the international literature in the social sciences, including politics, sociology, social services, anthropology, criminology and education. Featured databases include IBSS, PAIS and Sociological Abstracts. Together, they provide abstracts, indexing and full text coverage of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, working papers and more, including deep indexing and full text from over 500 important social science journals.
ProQuest Social Science JournalsThis link opens in a new windowThis database offers indexing and full text for hundreds of academic journals, providing extensive coverage across a wide range of social science disciplines including anthropology, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work and sociology.
Social Theory (ASP)This link opens in a new windowSocial Theory offers an extensive selection of documents that explore the complexities and interpret the nature of social behavior and organization. Features more than 122,000 pages of content by such major theorists as Theodor Adorno, Jean Baudrillard, Simone de Beauvoir, Howard Becker, Emile Durkheim, Michel Foucault, Jurgen Habermas, Robert Merton, Dorothy Smith, and Talcott Parsons.
Health & Psychosocial Instruments (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowHealth and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI), produced by Behavioral Measurement Database Services, is a comprehensive bibliographic database providing information about behavioral measurement instruments. Information in the database is abstracted from hundreds of leading journals covering health sciences and psychosocial sciences.
