Firsthand (formerly Vault Online Career Library)This link opens in a new windowRequires free registration which must be completed on-campus. Vault.com provides in-depth intelligence on what its really like to work within an industry, company, or professionand how to position yourself to launch and build the career you want. Vault is best known for its influential rankings, ratings, and reviews on thousands of top employers and hundreds of internship programs. Vault Guidebooks cover a broad range of disciplines and include industry guides, employer rankings, and job seeking skills.
For educational and research purposes only.
Vocational and Career Collection (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowVocational & Career Collection is designed for vocational and technical libraries servicing high schools, community colleges, trade institutions and public libraries. The collection provides full text coverage for nearly 350 trade and industry related periodicals including American Machinist, Pediatric Nursing, Wireless Week, Drug Store News, Video Business, Reeves Journal, Hotel and Motel Management, Restaurant Business, Advertising Age, and many more. In addition to the full text, indexing and abstracts are provided for over 600 journals. The majority of full text titles are available in native (searchable) PDF, or scanned-in-color. Full text information in this database dates as far back as 1985.
Wall Street OasisThis link opens in a new windowWSO is one of the largest and most entertaining finance communities online. BYU provides access to WSO career and interview guides.
Bradley CVsInterviewing Advice: Includes a list of example interview questions for the interviewer and interviewee. Contains helpful information on interviewing techniques including group interview testing and panel interviewing.
Case in Point: Complete Case Interview Preparation by 
Boost Your Interview IQ by 
