Company & Industry
This is the "Finding Articles" page of the "Public Administration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Public Administration  

This guide contains a selective list of material to assist Public Administration students in locating research material.
Last Updated: May 8, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.byu.edu/mpa Print Guide RSS Updates

Finding Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, Handbooks, Directories, etc.

  • The Foundation 1000 -  In-Depth Profiles of the 1000 Largest U.S. Foundations (including LDS foundations). HV 97 .F65 F67a 
  • Foundation Finder (The Foundation Center) 
  • Biographical dictionary of public administration -  Social Science/Education Reference JA 61 .W54 2001
  • Federal Regulatory Directory - KF 5406 .A15 F4
  • The concise Blackwell encyclopedia of management - HD 3015 .C66
  • Public Administration Dictionary Social Science/Education Reference JA 61 .C47 1988
  • Urban Politics Dictionary Social Science/Education Reference JS 48 .S65 1990
  • Book of the States JK 2403 .B6
  • Handbook of Public Administration Social Science/Education Reference JF 1351 .H275 1998
  • Municipal Year Book JS 344 .C5 A24
      

    Articles

    Contact Information

    Profile Image
    Leticia Camacho
    Contact Info
    Management & Accounting Librarian
    1211 HBLL
    Provo Utah 84602
    (801)422-1970
    leticia_camacho@byu.edu
    http://www.lib.byu.edu/business
    Send Email

    Subject Guide

    Profile Image
    Business & Economics Department
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip