• ASEAN Digital Library 

  The ASEAN Digital Library is a regional project to aggregate and connect the digitised resources of National Libraries in the ASEAN region so that these repositories can be accessed through a single search facility

• Southeast Asia Digital Library

  Gateway for electronic resources on Southeast Asia, including photographs, interviews and video

• Southeast Asia in the Ming Shi-lu

  This work identifies all of the references to Southeast Asia contained within the Ming Shi-lu, the annals of the emperors of Ming China (1368-1644), and provides them to readers in English-language translation.

• Southeast Asia Materials Project (SEAM)

  Center for Research Libraries primary source resources on Southeast Asia, some in microfilm and some digitized.

• Southeast Asia Visions Collection

  Collection of European travel accounts of pre-modern Southeast Asia from Cornell University Library

• Southeast Asian Images & Texts

  Includes digital secondary and primary sources

• Southeast Asia Posters

  Posters from South East Asia countries; Indonesia, Malaysia, Brunei, Thailand, The Philippines, and many more. The collection houses various types of posters, from socio-political, environmental, to radio and TV promotion.

• The United States and its Territories, 1870-1925: The Age of Imperialism

  Full text of monographs and government documents published in the United States, Spain, and the Philippines between 1870 and 1925, from the University of Michigan's collections.

• World Digital Library: Southeast Asia Collection of print and visual resources. Use limiters in left column to focus search on a specific geography, date range, topic or type of resource.

Journal of Vietnamese Studies (2006–present) After clicking the link provided here, select the "University of California Press Journals" option. Upon arriving at the home page, click the "Content' drop down menu and select "Browse Issues." 

Journal of Siam Studies (2008–present). To view older back issues (2906–2007), click this link and scroll to the bottom of the page

• Digital Collections - National Library of the Philippines
• Digital Filipiniana
• Digital National Security Archives Classified government document collections consisting of over 94,000 documents covering critical world events, countries, and U.S. policy decisions from post World War II through the 21st century. Search for Philippine related topics. There is a collection on US Policy during the Marcos Years (1965-1986). This database requires BYU NetID to login.
• George Percival Scriven: An American in Bohol, The Philippines, 1899-1901
• Pilipino komiks 1949-1962
• Espesyal komiks 1952-1961
• Philippine Newspapers

Gale Primary Sources: Nineteenth Century Collections Online 

(Requires BYU Net ID to login)

• History of the Philippine Insurrection Against the United States, 1899-1903, and Documents Relating to the War Department Project for Publishing of History, 1899-1903 (5 vols.; 7,000 pages)
• Despatches from U.S. Consuls in Manila, Philippine Islands, 1817-1899 (14 manuscripts; 8,700 pages)
• Despatches from US Consuls in Iloilo, Philippine Islands (1878-1886) (54 pages)

The Suma Oriental of Tomé Pires: An Account of the East, from the Red Sea to Japan, Written in Malacca and India in 1512-1515.

We have a physical copy (2 vols.) located at G 161 .H2 2d.ser. no.89 and no. 90. We also have access to digital versions Volume 1 and Volume II.

National Archives of Singapore