Wiley CPAexcel® exam review study guide January 2016. Business environment and concepts by 
Wiley CPAexcel Exam Review 2016 Study Guide January : Regulation (1) by Whittington, O. Ray by
WILEY CPAEXCEL EXAM REVIEW STUDY GUIDE; 2016: REGU
Wiley CPAexcel exam review 2016 Focus notes. Auditing and attestation by 
Wiley CPAexcel exam review 2016 focus notes Business environment and concepts. by 
Wiley CPAexcel Exam Review July 2016 Focus Notes : Financial Accounting and Reporting (12) by Wiley by
WILEY CPAEXCEL EXAM REVIEW FOCUS NOTES; 2016: FINA
Wiley CPAexcel Exam Review July 2016 Focus Notes : Regulation (12) by Wiley by
WILEY CPA EXCEL EXAM REVIEW FOCUS NOTES; 2016: REG
Fast Track: Wiley CPA Exam Review by
The Wiley CPA Exam Review Fast Track Study Guide, Fourth Edition includes sample questions and solutions. Contains discussion of the simulation-style questions Thoroughly revised content to prepare readers for the new computerized CPA Exam Test-taking strategies, tips, and techniques Coverage of new financial accounting standards including SFAS 155, Accounting for Certain Hybrid Financial Instruments; 157, Fair Value Measurements; and 159, Fair Value Option for Financial Assets and Financial Liabilities Coverage of new auditing standards, especially AICPA Statement on Auditing Standards Nos. 104 through 111 (Risk Assessment Standards) and the latest PCAOBs
How to Pass the CPA Exam by
A CPA exam guide written specifically for international students
The US CPA qualification exam is the most popular professional accounting qualification not just in the United States, but around the world as well. As international testing centers open across the globe, increasing numbers of non-American students are taking the exam, but lack a study resource written specifically for them. Author Stephanie Ng passed the exam in less than a year and operates a popular exam test-prep website at IPassTheCPAExam.com. In How to Pass the CPA Exam , Ng explains her techniques and study tactics specifically for students outside the United States.
A comprehensive and practical study guide for CPA exam students outside the United States Written by the operator of a highly popular test-prep website for international students Includes practical and effective test-prep resources
Packed with smart advice presented from an international perspective, How to Pass the CPA Exam is a must for international students preparing for the test
Mastering Accounting Research for the CPA Exam by
Mastering Accounting Research for the CPA Exam provides CPA candidates with a thorough foundation of the authoritative literature, knowledge of the standards, and strategies for researching the infobases for FAR (Financial Accounting and Reporting), AUD (Audit and Attestation), and REG (Regulation).
Update: Wiley CPA Exam Review by
The 2011 CPA exam?demystified Wiley CPA Exam Review 2011 Update covers the changes to all four sections of the the 2011 CBT-e exam in a comprehensive, detailed manner, to help CPA candidates deal with the new exam?and pass on the first try. Covers the changes to all four sections of the 2011 CBT-e exam Equips CPA candidates with a firm grasp of the new content and test format Written by one of the country's most dynamic and successful CPA Prep providers?whose students boast an impressive pass rate of 86% on their first try Candidates … Show moreare desperate for a book to tell them exactly what has changed on the new CPA exam, and what didn't. The answers are all here in Wiley CPA Exam Review 2011 Update
Wiley CPA Examination Review 2013 Focus Notes, Regulation by 
Wiley CPA Exam Review , Business environment and concepts by 
Wiley CPA exam review focus notes: Auditing and Attestation by 
Wiley CPA exam review focus notes: Regulation by
Wiley CPA Exam Review Focus Notes: Regulation, 2013 reinforces key concepts for the computerized CPA Exam. It provides a review of all the basic skills and concepts tested on the CPA exam, teaching important strategies to take the exam faster and more accurately.
•Includes tips on identifying and interpreting annual reports, stock reports, and other published material to help with the research requirements of the new case study simulations
•Provides a simplified and focused approach to solve exam questions and reinforce material being studied
•Includes acronyms and mnemonics to help candidates learn and remember a variety of rules and checklists
Wiley CPA Excel Exam Review Focus Notes: Financial Accounting and Reporting by 
Willey CPA Exam Review Focus Notes: Financial Accounting and Reporting by 
CMA Part 1 - Financial Planning, Performance and Control Exam Secrets Study Guide by
Includes CMA Practice Test Questions Passing the CMA isn't easy, but the rewards are well worth it. CMA certified accountants earn 25% more than non-certified accountants, on average. Our study guide can be the difference between passing the IMA's CMA test or failing it. CMA Part 1 - Financial Planning, Performance and Control Exam Secrets can help you pass the CMA Part 1 Exam without having to spend weeks and months in endless studying. Our comprehensive CMA Part 1 Exam Secrets study guide is written by our own exam experts, who have thoroughly researched every subject and concept you'll face on the exam, and created a guide that will help you get the passing score you need to earn your CMA designation. CMA Part 1 - Financial Planning, Performance and Control Exam Secrets includes: Planning, Budgeting and Forecasting, Performance Measurement, Cost Management, Internal Controls, Professional Ethics and much more...
CMA Part 2 - Financial Decision Making Exam Secrets Study Guide by
***Includes Practice Test Questions*** CMA Part 2 - Financial Decision Making Exam Secrets helps you ace the Certified Management Accountant Exam without weeks and months of endless studying. Our comprehensive CMA Part 2 - Financial Decision Making Exam Secrets study guide is written by our exam experts, who painstakingly researched every topic and concept that you need to know to ace your test. Our original research reveals specific weaknesses that you can exploit to increase your exam score more than you've ever imagined. CMA Part 2 - Financial Decision Making Exam Secrets includes: The 5 Secret Keys to CMA Exam Success: Time is Your Greatest Enemy, Guessing is Not Guesswork, Practice Smarter, Not Harder, Prepare, Don't Procrastinate, Test Yourself; A comprehensive General Strategy review including: Make Predictions, Answer the Question, Benchmark, Valid Information, Avoid Fact Traps, Milk the Question, The Trap of Familiarity, Eliminate Answers, Tough Questions, Brainstorm, Read Carefully, Face Value, Prefixes, Hedge Phrases, Switchback Words, New Information, Time Management, Contextual Clues, Don't Panic, Pace Yourself, Answer Selection, Check Your Work, Beware of Directly Quoted Answers, Slang, Extreme Statements, Answer Choice Families; A comprehensive Content review including: Current Liabilities, Current Assets, Balance Sheet, Working Capital, Income Statement, Financial Statements, Current Ratio, Acid Test Ratio, Liquidity Index, Solvency, Capital Structure, Financial Leverage, Operating Leverage, Return on Invested Capital (ROI), Dupont Model, Dividend Yield, Gross Profit Margin, Net Profit Margin, Multinational Corporation, Foreign Currency Transaction, Net Exports, Principles of Global Trade, Import Quotas, Tariffs, Export-Import Bank, Common Market, Real Income, Demand-Pull Inflation, Accrual Accounting, Coefficient of Variation, Value at Risk (VAR), Hedging, Common Stock, Preferred Stock, Derivatives, and much more..
CMA Study Guide by
Think all CMA exam study guides are the same? Think again With easy to understand lessons and practice test questions designed to maximize your score, you'll be ready. You don't want to waste time - and money - having to study all over again because you didn't get effective studying in. You want to accelerate your education, not miss opportunities for starting your future career Every year, thousands of people think that they are ready for the Certified Management Accountant exam, but realize too late when they get their score back that they were not ready at all. They weren't incapable, and they certainly did their best, but they simply weren't studying the right way. There are a variety of methods to prepare for the CMA Exam....and they get a variety of results. Trivium Test Preps CMA exam Study Guide provides the information, secrets, and confidence needed to get you the score you need - the first time around. Losing points on the Certified Management Accountant exam can cost you precious time, money, and effort that you shouldn't have to spend. What is in the book? In our CMA study guide, you get the most comprehensive review of all tested concepts. The subjects are easy to understand, and fully-explained example questions to ensure that you master the material. Best of all, we show you how this information will be applied on the real exam; CMA practice questions are included so that you can know, without a doubt, that you are prepared. Our study guide is streamlined and concept-driven - not filled with excess junk, silly attempts at humor, or confusing filler - so you get better results through more effective study time. Why spend days or even weeks reading through meaningless junk, trying to sort out the helpful information from the fluff? We give you everything you need to know in a concise, comprehensive, and effective package. show less
