CFA Level I Exam
2024 CFA Program Curriculum Level I Box Set by
Discover the official resource for success on the 2024 CFA Level I exam. Get your copy of the CFA® Program Curriculum now. The 2024 CFA Program Curriculum Level I Box Set contains the content you need to perform well on the Level I CFA exam in 2024. Designed for candidates to use for exam preparation and professional reference purposes, this set includes the full official curriculum for Level I and is part of the larger CFA Candidate Body of Knowledge (CBOK). Covering all ten core topics found on the Level I exam, the 2024 CFA Program Curriculum Level I Box Set helps you: Develop critical knowledge and skills essential in the industry. Learn from financial thought leaders. Access market-relevant instruction. The set also features practice questions to assist with your mastery of key terms, concepts, and formulas. Volumes include: Volume 1: Quantitative Methods Volume 2: Economics and Financial Statement Analysis Volume 3: Financial Statement Analysis and Corporate Issuers Volume 4: Corporate Issuers, Equity Investments, and Fixed Income Volume 5: Fixed Income, Derivatives, Alternative Investments, and Portfolio Management Volume 6: Portfolio Management and Ethical and Professional Standards Indispensable for anyone preparing for the 2024 Level I CFA exam, the 2024 CFA Program Curriculum Level I Box Set is a must-have resource for those seeking the foundational skills required to become a Chartered Financial Analyst®.
CFA Level II Exam
CFA Program Curriculum 2022 Level IIOther Resources
Rattiner's Secrets of Financial Planning by
Learn what it takes to be a success from the 'all-stars' of the financial planning and advisory profession Financial planning involves everything from determining the client's financial position, cash flow, and investment strategies, to income tax planning, risk management, insurance, and retirement and estate planning. Financial planners and advisors are responsible for recommendations and decisions that help people define and achieve their financial goals. Rattiner's Secrets of Financial Planning gives industry professionals the opportunity to hear and learn from 'the best of the best' in the field. Author Jeffrey H. Rattiner, a respected leader in Certified Financial Planning (CFP), shares real-world insights and expert advice from hundreds of top-level advisors in the financial planning industry. Readers gain firsthand knowledge of the challenges these successful planners have faced and how they continue to build their practices and reap success in a dynamic financial environment. This comprehensive resource includes templates based on what the best CFPs use in their practices for work programs, data quantification reports, asset allocation model portfolios, pro forma statements, and checklists for each technical financial planning discipline. Designed specifically for industry professionals, this in-depth book: Offers CFPs and financial advisors proven advice and practical methods to take their practice to the next level Includes contributions from and interviews with the leading advisors in the profession Provides templates taken from the practices of high-level financial advisors Explains the key ingredients for building a superior financial planning practice Helps develop successful financial planners and strengthen profitable practices Rattiner's Secrets of Financial Planning: From Running Your Practice to Optimizing Your Client's Experience is an important resource for CFPs, CPAs, financial advisors, financial planners, and high-level corporate executives working in the financial services industry.
CFP Board Financial Planning Competency Handbook by
The official CFP guide for career excellence CFP Board Financial Planning Competency Handbook is the essential reference for those at any stage of CFP certification and a one-stop resource for practitioners looking to better serve their clients. This fully updated second edition includes brand new content on connections diagrams, new case studies, and new instructional videos, and a completely new section devoted to the interdisciplinary nature of financial planning. You'll gain insights from diverse fields like psychology, behavioral finance, communication, and marriage and family therapy to help you better connect with and guide your clients, alongside the detailed financial knowledge you need to perform to the highest expectations as a financial planner. The only official CFP Board handbook on the market, this book contains over ninety chapters that are essential for practitioners, students, and faculty. Whether a practitioner, student, or faculty member, this guide is the invaluable reference you need at your fingertips. Comprehensive, clear, and detailed, this handbook forms the foundation of the smart financial planner's library. Each jurisdiction has its own laws and regulations surrounding financial planning, but the information in this book represents the core body of knowledge the profession demands no matter where you practice. CFP Board Financial Planning Competency Handbook guides you from student to practitioner and far beyond, with the information you need when you need it.
For exam prep books and other resources to prepare for Certified Public Accountant (CPA) and Certified Management Accountant (CMA) see the Accounting Exam Guide.
